Nobody's perfect..

I never meant to hurt you
I know it's time that I learned to
Treat the people I love like I wanna be loved
This is a lesson learned
I hate that I let you down
And I feel so bad about it
I guess karma comes back around
Cause now I'm the one that's hurting,
And I hate that I made you think
That the trust we had is broken
Don't tell me you can't forgive me
Cause nobody's perfect..


If I could turn back the hands of time
I swear I never would've crossed that line
I should of kept it between us
So I sit and I realize
With these tears falling from my eyes
I gotta change if I wanna keep you forever
I promise that I'm gonna try



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Blogga!!! :) bloggen är ju nice

2011-08-24 @ 23:47:40
Postat av: Anonym

Hej! bloggar du inte något mer? ''/

2011-09-13 @ 15:00:00
Postat av: Hejsan

Jodå självklart! har bara inte haft någon inspiration eller motivation alls nu på ett tag, men jag börjar komma igång smått :) ska försöka bättra mig

2011-09-19 @ 00:59:04
URL: http://jessicaannasvensson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0